If for some reason your email sequence failed or you canceled it, you have the option to restart it.
You can locate this feature within the Messages > Outbox > Messages and then clicking on the 3 dots to the right of your sequence. You can find the option to restart your sequence both under the Messages tab (bulk sequence restart for all candidates) and under the Recipients tab (non-bulk option).
Under the Messages tab (bulk sequence restart for all candidates):
Under the Recipients tab:
Once you click on Restart, you will be able to review and edit the messages that have not been sent out. You can change the scheduled time of the email.
When you finish, the status of the email will change to Scheduled on the list.
Please sign in to leave a comment.